Juniors

We have a thriving and successful junior section at Pott Shrigley CC.  There is  an emphasis on enjoyment in learning and developing the skills of the game within a friendly and safe environment.

We have teams at U9, U11, U13 and U15 age groups that play in the Cheshire High Peak Junior Cricket League. Summer junior practices are on Friday evenings, when parents are welcome to stay and enjoy the beautiful setting of the ground (together with a beer or a glass of wine!).

Outdoor training takes place at the ground on Friday evenings, 6.30-8.00pm starting Friday 20th April 2018.

Junior Secretary – Andrew Hart01625 576227 (H) 01625 575578 (w) andrew@michael-hart.co.uk

Coaches are ECB Qualified. 2018 Fixtures

Under 9s
Lindow Away AZ Alderley Park Monday 30/04/2018 6.00
Poynton CC – Scorchers Home PSCC Wednesday 09/05/2018 6.00
Stockport Georgians Home PSCC Monday 14/05/2018 6.00
Langley Away Langley Sunday 20/05/2018 10.30
Macclesfield CC – Silks Away Macclesfield Monday 11/06/2018 6.00
Prestbury CC Home PSCC Monday 18/06/2018 6.00
Under 11s
Bollington CC Home PSCC Sunday 29/04/2018 10.00
Poynton CC – Sixers Away TBC w/c 06/05/2018
Langley CC – Dragons Home PSCC Sunday 13/05/2018 10.00
Macclesfield CC – Silks Home PSCC Sunday 20/05/2018 10.00
Prestbury CC Away Prestbury Thursday 31/05/2018 6.15
Poynton CC – Sixers Home PSCC Sunday 03/06/2018 10.00
Macclesfield CC – Silks Away Macclesfield Wednesday 13/06/2018 6.00
Bollington CC Away Bollington Tuesday 19/06/2018 6.00
Langley CC – Dragons Away Langley Tuesday 26/06/2018 6.00
Prestbury CC Home PSCC Sunday 01/07/2018 10.00
Under 15s
Bollington CC Away Bollington Tues 08/05/2018 6.15
Macclesfield CC Away Macc Tues 15/05/2018 6.15
Prestbury CC Home PSCC Tues 22/05/2018 6.15
Lindow CC Away Lindow CC Friday 08/06/2018 6.15
Poynton CC Home PSCC Tues 12/06/2018 6.15
Langley CC Away TBC w/c 24/06/2018

Under 13s Finalists

Pott Shrigley Under 13s – Divisional winners and League play off Finalists 2014

**********************************************************************************************************************

Junior Sixes 2015

Junior Sixes 2015

****************************************************************************************************

Junior Practice

Junior Practice

 

: